Volunteer Executive Board

Aurora Skating Club

Teaching skating in Aurora since 1953!


2016/2017 Executive Board Members

The Aurora Skating Club is run by the dedicated volunteers listed below. 

In order for our skaters to enjoy a successful year and the family to enjoy the best possible price, we ask that ALL parents of skaters be available to volunteer in an area of their choosing, or as required by the Club's specific needs.

If you wish to contact an Executive Member or are interested in volunteering at the club, please call the office at 905-713-1442 or email: info@auroraskatingclub.com
 President   Carolyn Tsioros
 Vice-President  open
  Ice Scheduling  Carol Nerling
 Test Chair  open
 Treasurer   Dawn Williams
  Membership   Judy Lamoure
  Secretary   Martha Burbank
 Social Director  Maria Vaira
  Coaches Rep.   Jo-Anne Scott
  Member at Large
 Daljit Samagh
  Member at Large